All art work posted on this site is the copyright of the individual Studio Tour Artists. Please respect this copyright and do not use or reproduce any photograph of a painting, actual photograph or other art work or use the idea for a painting or digital manipulation of your own without seeking permission first.

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Congratulations to our 2015 Accepted Artists

A Huge Congratulations to all the 2015 Richmond Hill Studio Tour accepted Artists.

In alphabetical order They are: Katie Argyle, Irit Brodsky, Susan Chater, Alice Chik, Greg Chiykowski, Wendy Cho, Jette Cott, Joanna Dabrowski, Anita Dhanjal, Maryam Ebrahimi, Wendy Emery, Nancy Falconi, Sue Foerster, Tiffany Folmeg, Elena Fumagalli, Ian Hochberg, Christine Jackson, Momin Khan, Ona Kingdon, Sharon Kirsh, Cesand'Ornellas Levine, Marina Leyderman, Christine Lippa, Shoshana Lock, Victor Molev, Mari Nicolson, Karen Pasieka, Nikolai Petrov, Daniel Marlatt, Shiva Moghaddasi, Grace Tetelbaun, Kate Liubanksy, Rubina Panjwani, Helen Pokras, Sherry Rossi, Inga Rozin, Maryam Sadrolhefazi, Vera Samarkina, Phil Shepherd, Jospehine Sherman, Sue Sun, and Darlene J Winfield. What a wealth of artistic talent!

The Studio Tour this year will take place on the weekend of the 17th and 18th of October so save the dates!